Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Events Announcement :: TechExecs Network
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Want to be a sponsor? Please call 866.661.0258      For "Online" Webinars, click HERE
For "In-Person Events" (Forums and Socials) please See Below or use Drop Down List.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
9-16-2014 Dallas TechExecs IT Management Roundtable
9/16/2014
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30AM – 9:00AM
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
9-18-2014 (Luncheon) Houston TechExecs IT Management & CIOs Roundtable
9/18/2014
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00AM – 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
10-8-2014 Houston TechExecs IT Management Social
10/8/2014
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
10-21-2014 Dallas TechExecs IT Management Roundtable
10/21/2014
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30AM – 9:00AM
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
10-23-2014 (Morning) Houston TechExecs IT Management & CIOs Roundtable
10/23/2014
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:30AM – 10:00AM
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
11-11-2014 Dallas TechExecs IT Management Roundtable
11/11/2014
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30AM – 9:00AM
 
 

Monday, December 01, 2014

 
December - NO ROUNDTABLE EVENT - Dallas TechExecs
12/1/2014
 

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

 
12-2-2014 Dallas TechExecs Holiday Cocktails & Connections
12/2/2014
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
12-3-2014 Houston TechExecs Christmas Dinner & Social
12/3/2014
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/16/2014
9-16-2014 Dallas TechExecs IT Management Roundtable

9/18/2014
9-18-2014 (Luncheon) Houston TechExecs IT Management & CIOs Roundtable

Feedback/Surveys
Featured Members
Chris Dehlic, Sun TechnologiesAtlanta TechExecs VP | CIO Programs